Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lets Taco Bout It. We'd love to have your feedback!

Doraville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lets Taco Bout It and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lauren 42 minutes ago

Street Shrimp

Literally some of the BEST tasting food I've EVER had here in Atlanta. Had the pleasure of coordinating an event back in October 2021 with you all & it was a total HIT! Over 125 guest in attendance and not one complaint, only a number of compliments that still exist to this very day. I'm already ordering food for tomorrow just thinking about it! Literally, I'm submitting an order as I type, lol. Definitely a 10/10 & highly recommended if you happen to be GA

Tylekpinckney12 about 1 month ago

Jerk Chicken

The jerk chicken was amazing man I will be back soon this is my favorite eat out place now hand down fire food!!!!'

Lakisha about 2 months ago

Korean BBQ

This was sooo yummy. Perfect blend of flavors. I got this in the bowl version and it was very filling. Will be ordering again!

Mtabrielle about 2 months ago

Impossible Taco

The vegan impossible was amazing. Beyond flavorful. I will never stop talking about it!!! The customer service was just as tasty.

Dominique about 2 months ago

Korean BBQ

I tried the Jamaican jerk, Korean BBQ, carne asada AND the impossible taco. Listen....I was driving and HAD TO PULL OVER! Those tacos are GOOD! I don't take much time to write reviews. But this taco spot definitely deserves a spotlight. Well done AND DELICIOUSLY PREPARED!

Mctran97 18 days ago

Carne

Delicious fries loaded with everything but not too soggy

Tmeka1992 about 2 months ago

Jerk birria

Jerk birria is amazing. The juice that comes with it makes it better.

Wildcatkristin about 2 months ago

Impossible Taco

I'll be talking about my delicious lunch! I had a little bit of all the meats and the carne was my favorite. Make sure you get the guacamole because it's homemade!

Reneebringier about 2 months ago

Korean BBQ

Used to be a Velvet Taco fan.... Now I rock with LETS TACO BOUT IT!!!

Mitwitbibi about 2 months ago

Impossible Taco

I love this taco, I tried the jerk chicken, the beef everything. You know what? I loved everything. This is the best tacos I have ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA