Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lets Taco Bout It. We'd love to have your feedback!

Doraville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lets Taco Bout It and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Airamaseret1276 4 months ago

Beef Birria Taco

Beautiful tacos with complex flavor, excellent price too!

Kelly 10 months ago

Korean BBQ

I need everyone reading this to understand that I'm literally IN THE MIDDLE of eating my lunch and could... not... wait to write this review. This is hands down, bar none, the most AMAZING food I can remember having. I got tacos... Carne and Korean BBQ and both are outstanding. The meat is tender, the seasoning is perfection, the portions are generous, and the overall taste experience is a slam dunk. The women who were serving up today were super friendly, kind, patient and helpful... if you're not sure what you want, let them guide you through it. I also got churros and for the purposes of this review, I took a bite out of one without waiting until the end of my meal and.. big surprise... it's magnificent. Freshly made, it's still warm but super crispy. For those of of us who worship fried dough covered in sugar, it's everything worth living for. This establishment and my entire experience start to finish is a 10/10... A+... 5-Stars... Thumbs up... you name it. It's everything. Absolute recommend... try this place, it will change your life.

Sacressionnie1984 about 1 year ago

Pollo Asado

Excellent tacos and great service. Had this at the AHR Expo. Plan on coming back tomorrow. Carne taco was also very good. Food tasted fresh and was well seasoned.

Sktrawick13 about 1 year ago

Beef Birria Taco

Today was my first time trying Lets Taco 'Bout It and I am already hooked! They're no ordinary taco truck. The quality ingredients, flavors and portion size are no joke! Also the staff are top notch! Fast, friendly, exceptional! I can't wait to try everything on their menu ???

Deandrejohnson630 about 1 year ago

Beef Birria Taco

Let's taco bout them tacos . They were good af

Naicros92 8 months ago

Carne Fries

The fries were perfect! I usually get extra sauce and light cheese, but either way, it's going to hit. I worked for Lifeline Animal Project around the corner and this restaurant was so clutch for quick and delicious food.

Wsaidey 11 months ago

Carne Asada

I visited from FL and stumbled across lets taco bout it and when I say I have been OBSESSED! Actually obsessed is an understatement. Now that I am back in FL all I am craving is the carne asada. Definitely recommend but at your own risk LOL

Radfriedrice about 1 year ago

Carne Asada

I had the carne asada tacos and man they are some of the fattest tacos I've ever gotten from a taco truck! The flavors are great and they definitely hit the spot! Will definitely be back soon!

Adrienebrown7 about 1 year ago

Thai Chicken

I get something new every time I come but so far the Thai chicken bowl has been my favorite, the flavor is delectable and compared to none other. The sweet heat and tangy combination sets off fireworks in your mouth. I've also tried the Mexican Coke for the first time and it paired perfectly. Will definitely be bringing friends next time!!!

Karma about 1 year ago

Jerk Chicken

I mean the Jerk Chicken was amazing i had the bowl with rice y'all should this item in general . I will be back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA